Forbundsstyret

Sven Richard Magerøy Tønnessen

Sven Richard Magerøy Tønnessen

President

e-post: president@soft-baseball.no
tlf: +47 90 20 21 21

Aleksander Wermers Nilsen

Aleksander Wermers Nilsen

Visepresident

e-post: visepresident@soft-baseball.no
tlf: +47 455 14 866

Alice Fjelldal

Alice Fjelldal

Styremedlem

e-post: mahf85@gmail.com
tlf: +47 920 808 56

Marte Myhrer-Hoaas

Marte Myhrer-Hoaas

Styremedlem

e-post: marte.myhrer@gmail.com
tlf: +47 900 48 964

Ana Teresa Holsether

Ana Teresa Holsether

Styremedlem

e-post: ana.teresa.holsether@gmail.com
tlf: +47 90 81 56 21

Charles Vezina

Charles Vezina

Varamedlem

e-post: cvezina@gmail.com
tlf: +47 922 68 991

Komiteer

Teknisk Komite

Leder – Aleksander Nilsen
tekniskkomite@soft-baseball.no
+47 455 14 866

Anleggskomite

Leder – Aleksander Nilsen
aleksanderwermers@gmail.com
+47 455 14 866

Turneringskomite

Leder – Terje Hoaas
turneringskomite@soft-baseball.no
+47 924 50 245

Baseball for barn

Leder – Einar Nordgaard
e.nordgaard@josephnatoli.com

Ansatte

Bjørn Christian Thode

Bjørn Christian Thode

Generalsekretær

e-post: baseball@nif.idrett.no
tlf: +47 934 27 313

Noel Wesley Smith

Noel Wesley Smith

Teknisk Direktør

e-post: nemohawk88@gmail.com
tlf: +47 47 41 96 90

Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson

Leder for Sportslig Utvikling

e-post: andyjohnson@twinsbaseball.com
tlf: +47 977 32 204

Fabian Weber

Fabian Weber

Landslagssjef

e-post: h.fabian.weber@gmail.com
tlf: +47 476 40 176

Brian Bach

Brian Bach

Leder for Norges Baseballakademi

e-post: bbach@nordic-american.com
tlf: +47 480 31 889